Dear someone who have seen my bae,tell me Where is She?

I have spent many years under the gun And finally those days are passed I can get out of myself and enjoy the sun I like to fish and catch some bass But I have nobody to do this with Sometimes I believe love is just a myth Though I have a huge heart I have no clue how to get it started Where and how does a good man meet a woman A woman that knows how to love and cherish me And not want to spend our day’s drinking I know I spend way too much time thinking Where could this beautiful woman be?. where could she be? And now she is gone i really want her back since autumn is around the corner i truly want her back home,the home her heart belongs because it gonna be  so cold without her since am all alone.

If in any way you see my woman or if you ever got the chance  to sit down to talk to her please!!! tell her i miss her so much and i can live the day without her.i need her so much than the life i live, her love has entangled my heart so much in such a way i can get back to the man i used to be.

Tell her once again i really want and need her in my life.let her know she all i got so she should come back home to keep me safe and warm cos it so cold and i cant live without her. Let her know if there is anything even if she ask me to go rock climbing to prove my love to her tell her  she know i would’ve died trying cos  i got everything to lose.i will sure do it just to prove my love to her.

It so cold and am alone i need her to come and keep me warm.

Please someone who have seen my bae kindly tell her i missed,i need her and i want her.She’s all i need my world,indeed everything i got to do.Tell her bout it.

Author: Tommy-El-Yhan

young and single more interested in ,music,fashion,sport and movies Also love reading exciting story books e.t.c

2 thoughts on “Dear someone who have seen my bae,tell me Where is She?”

Leave a Reply

